You can edit the items in the shopping cart until confirming the order by clicking on Complete order.
The items remain in the shopping cart for one hour from the user's last activity on our e-shop. If you remain inactive on the e-shop website during this period, the shopping cart will automatically empty.
The items will also be removed from the cart if you leave the page in your browser.
The items are reserved after the order is completed - by clicking on Complete order.